Curta nossa página no facebook!

Crew Snake Bookings

Ana Stars

Booker

stars@snakeproducoes.com.br

Helio Guerreiro

Diretor/Manager

helio@snakeproducoes.com.br

Yuri Henke

Booker/Manager Label Snake Music

yuri@snakebookings.com.br

Gabbo Venutti

Casting/Manager

gabbo@snakebookings.com.br

Marcelo Duarte

Booker

marcelo@snakebookings.com.br

Vinicius Vilani

Relações Públicas

vilani@snakeproducoes.com.br